Skip to content

The Pathway to Permanent Residency announced by the Australian Government on 8 May 2018 will be introduced in November 2018.  

This Pathway will provide eligible Retirement (subclass 410) and Investor Retirement (subclass 405) visa holders (retirees) with the ability to obtain permanent residence in Australia. 

For further information on the Pathway including eligibility requirements, please refer to the Department of Home Affairs website.

This page isn't available in English