Skip to content

The City of Brimbank is the second largest municipality in metropolitan Melbourne, covering 25 new and established suburbs including Albion, Sunshine and Taylors Lakes.

Brimbank is a culturally diverse area with excellent schools, leisure centres and parks. Brimbank also has a vibrant arts scene with regular exhibitions and public art spaces.

Find out more at the Brimbank City Council website

Main Suburbs:
  • Taylors Lakes
  • Deer Park
  • St Albans
  • Sunshine
  • Keilor
Key industries:
  • Manufacturing
  • Retail trade
  • Transport, postal and warehousing.




This page is not available in Chinese. Choose what you’d like to do next.

Stay on this site to view other content

Continue to read this page in English